When Attendees join a meeting, they don't automatically join the meeting unless the organiser lets them in, using the instructions below
If you prefer not to have a lobby system, you can disable it by following the instructions here
- Join the meeting as normal
- When someone tries to join the meeting, you'll be notified. Press "Admit" to let them in
- You can see all users waiting in the lobby by press "View Lobby" - Click on the "Cross" or "Tick" to deny or let them into the meeting
- That's it, you're done.