If you are the meeting organiser, you can remove an attendee from a meeting.


Instructions

  1. Click on the "Show Participants" button


  2.  Click "Remove from meeting" - They'll then be removed from the meeting & if they attempt to rejoin, they'll be put back in the lobby.